BSB Edge Private Limited

CORPORATE OFFICE
New Delhi, India
D-44, South Extension 1 New Delhi 110049
Phone: +91 11 2461 1991, 2463 4222
Email: delhi@bsbedge.com   info@bsbedge.com
 
SALES OFFICE

Bengaluru, India

BSB Business Centre, 1st Main Road
KR Colony, Domlur Layout
Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560071
Phone: +91 80 2535 1255
Email:blr@bsbedge.com

Vadodara, India

303 Shivang Complex, 12 Shiv Mahal Society, OP Road
Vadodara, Gujarat - 390015
Phone: +91 265 232 2947
Email: vadodara@bsbedge.com

Mumbai, India

503, 5th Floor, Thacker Tower, Plot No. 86, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400705
Phone: +91 22 2780 1805
Email: mumbai@bsbedge.com
Tamilnadu Mr. V. Sasindranath
Ph. +91 9382713612
Email: vsashi@bsbedge.com
Andhra Pradesh Mr. Akbar Shaik
Ph. +91 9393124490
Email: akbar@bsbedge.com
Pune Mr. Ashish Ade
Ph. +91 9371089395
Email: ashish@bsbedge.com
West Bengal Mr. Praful Minj
Ph. +91 8420230788
Email: praful@bsbedge.com
 
 
Business Hours
Monday–Friday 9.00 am to 5.30 pm (IST)
For all enquiries, please write to us on info@bsbedge.com or fill the Enquiry Form.
Enquiry Form

Fields marked with * are required.

Captcha